Marvel Unveils New Avengers Art Poster

This is definitely a wonderful teaser poster unveiled by Marvel Studios, The Avengers! I remember a few days or weeks back that Marvel releases individual teaser posters of each character. They look better when they were combined.

Click image to view higher resolution.

The Avengers will primarily consist of: Scarlett Johansson as Black Widow, Robert Downey Jr. as Iron Man, Mark Rufallo (rumored) as Hulk, Chris Evans as Captain America, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Jeremy Renner as Hawkeye and Samuel L. Jackson as Nick Fury, Maria Hill, and Phil Coulson.

Individual photos after the jump.

Black Widow



Captain America



Nick Fury, Maria Hill, and Phil Coulson

via (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.